Administrative Office Team

  •  

    Linda Alford

    Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

    LindaAlford

    lalford@hps.k12.ar.us

    Ph: 870-741-7600 ext. 7006

    Fax: 870-741-4520

     

     


     

    Linda Bradford

     Administrative Assistant / Data Services

    LindaBradford

    lbradford@hps.k12.ar.us

    Ph: 870-741-7600 ext. 7022

    Fax: 870-741-4520

     

     


     

    Tawanna Manning

    Tobacco Grant Coordinator

    TwannaManning

    tmanning@hps.k12.ar.us

    Ph: 870-741-7600 ext. 7003

    Fax: 870-741-4520

     

     

  •  

    Shellie DelSanto

    Administrative Assistant / Payroll

    Shellie DelSanto

    sdelsanto@hps.k12.ar.us

    Ph: 870-741-7600 ext. 7008

    Fax: 870-741 4520

     

     


     

    Amy Petersen

    Administrative Assistant / HR / Benefits

    amypetersen

     apetersen@hps.k12.ar.us

    Ph: 870-741-7600 ext. 7013

    Fax: 870-741-4520

     

     


      

    Due Process Data Specialist

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ph: 870-741-7600 ext. 7026

    Fax: 870-741-2539 

     

  •  

    Phyllis Wood

    Director of Child Nutrition / Food Services

    Phyllis Wood

    pwood@hps.k12.ar.us

    Ph: 870-741-7600 ext. 7010

    Fax: 870-741-4520

     

     


     

    Angie Pratt

    Administrative Assistant / Accounts Payable

    AngiePratt

    apratt@hps.k12.ar.us

    Ph: 870-741-7600 ext. 7011

    Fax: 870-741-7600

     

     


     

    Kerry Clark

    Administrative Assistant

    Kerry Clark

    kclark@hps.k12.ar.us

    Ph: 870-741-7600 ext. 7001

    Fax: 870-741-4520